Ask Us a Question

ACCOUNT SUPPORT

Safana Muji
safana@goldsgymbc.ca

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Dale Moorman
dale@goldsgymbc.ca

CAREERS

Courtney Miller
courtney@goldsgymbc.ca

CONTACT OUR FITNESS CLUBS

Gold’s Gym West Broadway

709 W Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5Z 1J5
(604) 620-4653
GM: Jean Uy
jean@goldsgymbc.ca

Gold’s Gym UBC

2155 Allison Rd, Vancouver, BC V6T 1T5
(604) 224-4699
GM: Milos Ristic
ristic@goldsgymbc.ca

Gold’s Gym Langley

19989 81a Ave, Langley City, BC V2Y 0C7
(604) 882-4653
GM: Mark Aquino
marka@goldsgymbc.ca

Gold’s Gym Port Coquitlam

1950 Oxford Connector Port Coquitlam
(778) 285-4653
GM: Joel Robinson
joel@goldsgymbc.ca

Still not a Gold's Gym member?

GET YOUR FREE PASS